A year in review

2013 was the year that I really became a quilter. I am amazed at how many projects I was able to complete this year. There are a few more things that I made but did not take photos of and I have lots of projects on the go. Its fun to look back and see what I accomplished.

2013 Quilts

My goals this year are to learn how to paper piece and to make some baby quilts for new step grandbaby who is due in June. I also want to get my Grandmothers Flower Garden top completed and then figure out if I will hand or machine quilt it.

Leave a Reply

